iHeartRadio Awards: two Dutch artists nominated


The internet radio platform iHeartRadio organized for the second time the iHeartRadio Awards show. Sunday evening, March 29th, the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles was packed with the best music artists of the moment like Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande and Justin Timberlake. Among them two Dutch artists who were nominated for Best Dance Song of the Year. Mr Probz with “Waves” and Martin Garrix with “Animals”! “Summer” from Calvin Harris was the winner in this categorie. Read more about the show here.




©2015 Holland Hollywood Connection


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?